First Promise

To all my zero fans out there, I am making one promise: Inconsistency.

I will not withdraw from my already busy life to write a little longer. I will not lie that I’ll be here weekly to write something special. I will not force inspiration and risk spoiling the meaning of this meaningless blog.

I am here to write when I feel it is necessary, and when I have something worth writing about. I have thoughts because I think, but not all are quite worth hearing, so enjoy this gateway to my head, for it’s close is close and nearing.

So, all my zero fans, expect nothing, so any substance can become an unexpected gift.

Leave a Reply

